Olá Visitante, bem-vindo(a)!

Queen Forever [Deluxe Edition]

Queen - Queen Forever [Deluxe Edition]

Queen-Queen Forever [Deluxe Edition]
Lançamento10 de novembro de 2014
Duração134:44 min (2 CDs - 37 faixas)
GravadoraVirgin EMI, Hollywood
ProduçãoQueen, William Orbit
Site oficial
do artista

Disco 1

01.   Let Me In Your Heart Again
02.   Love Kills (The Ballad)
03.   There Must Be More To Life Than This [William Orbit Mix]
04.   Play The Game
05.   Dear Friends
06.   You're My Best Friend
07.   Love Of My Life
08.   Drowse
09.   You Take My Breath Away
10.   Spread Your Wings
11.   Long Away
12.   Lily Of The Valley
13.   Don't Try So Hard
14.   Bijou
15.   These Are The Days Of Our Lives
16.   Nevermore
17.   Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
18.   Who Wants To Live Forever

Disco 2

01.   I Was Born To Love You
02.   Somebody To Love
03.   Crazy Little Thing Called Love
04.   Friends Will Be Friends
05.   Jealousy
06.   One Year Of Love
07.   A Winter's Tale
08.   '39
09.   Mother Love
10.   It's A Hard Life
11.   Save Me
12.   Made In Heaven
13.   Too Much Love Will Kill You
14.   Sail Away Sweet Sister
15.   The Miracle
16.   Is This The World We Created...?
17.   In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
18.   Forever
19.   Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)

Fonte:  Wikipédia

©2018-2022 Meu Espaço