Olá Visitante, bem-vindo(a)!

Songs Of Experience

U2 - Songs Of Experience

U2-Songs Of Experience
Lançamento1 de dezembro de 2017
GêneroPop rock
Duração51:07 min (1 CD - 13 Faixas)
GravadoraIsland, Interscope, Universal Canada
Site oficial
do artista

01.   Love Is All We Have Left
02.   Lights Of Home
03.   You’re The Best Thing About Me
04.   Get Out Of Your Own Way
05.   American Soul
06.   Summer Of Love
07.   Red Flag Day
08.   The Showman (Little More Better)
09.   The Little Things That Give You Away
10.   Landlady
11.   The Blackout
12.   Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
13.   13 (There Is A Light)

Fonte:  Wikipédia